Posted in Uncategorized

Making dreams come true

Ok. So this post is going to be a little different than my typical one. Today I want to tell you about a dream I have. I believe this is the perfect space for me to present my idea because each of you are either interested in health or have a close personal relationship with me (in some cases, both).

So, here it is. I want to help. I want to find a way to share my knowledge and passion for health to change people’s lives. I know this might sound like a pie-in-the-sky kind of dream, but here is the thing – I think I can do it. Here is the other thing, I am not sure how.

I chose to start today by writing this post. I believe in some way this will provide the impetus for me to start realizing my dream.

Thanks for listening, and if you send requests to the universe in anyway, can you put a little plug in for me that I find my way to make my dream come true.

As always, I would love to hear from you! Message me here and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

6 thoughts on “Making dreams come true

  1. Love to see your posts! Always a good reminder to not put my health on the back burner because even though it can feel selfish, it is actually very giving to the ones we love!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So true Amie. Our health impacts everyone close to us. I see that everyday in my work! I especially think as a mama it’s hard to truly understand how taking time to care for ourselves benefits our children, but it definitely does.

      Like

  2. Congrats Barb! Making goals and acting on them will most certainly move you forward. I would love to hear how things are going next week. 😀

    Like

  3. Sarah shared your blog with me. This post really hit me! It was as if you took words right out of my heart. I’m in a very similar place. Looking forward to following your hunt as I explore too!

    Like

    1. Hey Shani! Thank you so much for visiting. I am insanely excited about what is to come on my health journey as I move closer to helping other people on theirs. It’s pretty crazy though because I have no idea what it will actually look like. 😀 Please know that I am hoping your path will lead you to realize your dreams too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

