Posted in Health

Ready or not

image

..here we go. Well, I am not sure I am prepared to take on this project, but I am going to do it anyway. I find that sometimes if I wait too long to begin my projects, they seem to disappear under my ever growing to do list. So, here we go. Welcome to my journey.

Here is a little about me and my intentions in writing this blog. I am a mama, wife, and nurse who is fascinated by health. I also love to write, not in the fifty page research sort of way, but in the “hey, this is what I think” sort of way. I decided to start this blog (a little before I was ready) because I think it is time. I have, for as long as I can remember devoured every bit of health information I can get my hands on. I am enthralled by it. I have learned a ton in the process. Also, I want to help. I have so many things to be grateful for and I want to give back. I want to share what I know and perhaps create a community where I can continue to learn from YOU.

So, welcome to my journey. I believe we will enjoy this ride together.

One thought on “Ready or not

Leave a Reply

